Day 20 Thrifted Threads 


Today I want to give you dolls a little peep into my world of style! My personal preference is a mash up of modern vintage with a bit of street edge. 
I took some test shots a few months back and I’m going to share them with you. My favorite place to find unique vintage/retro pieces are thrift shops. They are literally a vintage shoppers gold mine! 
A lot of the pieces shown below are from my local thrift store, others were pieces I already owned and that the model brought with her. Hope you enjoy! 

This first set I call ‘Queen of the Night’



These next shots I call Raw Vintage 




XOXO -Noelleón 💋 

Leave a Reply

